Fun Drawing Ideas!

Drawing and colouring is a fun and relaxing past time that will help relieve stress. It certainly helps me calm down and take my mind off things that only make me worry. Here are a few ideas to help you get into drawing.

I started my sketchbook off by practising some drawing techniques.Drawings 001

Then I explored a bit and found a great website that provides step by step tutorials on cartoon drawings. That’s when I started drawing mostly Disney characters in my sketchbook. Click here for the website I used http://www.easydrawingtutorials.com/.

I also got some inspiration from Pinterest. Ahh.. Pinterest, I love you. https://www.pinterest.com/.Drawings 009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After that phase, I thought it was time to put my own little twist on my drawings to make them more unique and personal.

Hope my sketches will inspire some creativity in some! 🙂

Leave a Reply

